The EWU Home Game Schedule for Men’s and Women’s Basketball at Reese Court.

  • Nov 26 (Tue) EWU Men vs Belmont University 6:05 pm
  • Dec 1 (Sun) EWU Women vs Pepperdine 1:05 pm
  • Dec 8 (Sun) EWU Women vs Northern Christian 1:05 pm
  • Dec 8 (Sun) EWU Men vs North Dakota 3:30 pm
  • Dec 13 (Fri) EWU Men vs Multnomah 6:05 pm
  • Dec 15 (Sun) EWU Women vs Boise State 1:05 pm
  • Dec 17 (Tue) EWU Men vs U of Nebraska at Omaha 6:05 pm
  • Dec 28 (Sat) EWU Women vs Weber State 2:05 pm
  • Dec 30 (Mon) EWU Women vs Idaho State 6:05 pm
  • Jan 4 (Sat) EWU Men vs Portland State 2:05 pm
  • Jan 9 (Thu) EWU Men vs University of Montana 6:05 pm
  • Jan 18 (Sat) EWU Women vs Montana State 2:05 pm
  • Jan 25 (Sat) EWU Men vs Southern Utah 2:05 pm
  • Jan 27 (Mon) EWU Men vs Northern Colorado 6:05 pm
  • Feb 1 (Sat) EWU Women vs Sacramento State 2:05 pm
  • Feb 3 (Mon) EWU Women vs Northern Arizona 6:05 pm
  • Feb 6 (Thu) EWU Women vs Montana 11:05 pm
  • Feb 8 (Sat) EWU Men vs Montana State 2:05 pm
  • Feb 13 (Thu) EWU Women vs University of Idaho 5:35 pm
  • Feb 13 (Thu) EWU Men vs University of Idaho 7:45 pm
  • Feb 15 (Sat) EWU Women vs Portland State 2:05 pm
  • Feb 20 (Thu) EWU Men vs Sacramento State 6:05 pm
  • Feb 27 (Thu) EWU Women vs Southern Utah 6:05 pm
  • Feb 29 (Sat) EWU Women vs Northern Colorado 12:05 pm
  • Mar 5 (Thu) EWU Men vs Idaho State 6:05 pm
  • Mar 7 (Sat) EWU Men vs Weber State 2:05 pm

Ticket information here.

5 Scheduled Dates

Organizer

EWU Pavilion Reese Court